Saturday, January 7, 2012

Purifying The Main Seven Chakras So You Can Activate Your 5 Spiritual Chakras

Your relationship with "The Creator Of All That Is" is based on your level of consciousness. Each chakra is a doorway or portal to higher consciousness. Chakra work is important! We are being asked to transcend our fears and open ourselves to LOVE. If your root chakra is will fear Your Self, The Creator, and everyone and everything around you. 
Through daily invocation, meditation and visualization you can place your attention on each chakra with the intention for it to open and expand for your highest and best good.
If you are a beginner ~ it is best to stay focused on the seven main physical chakras. These are known as the “SEVEN SEALS OF GOD CONSCIOUSNESS" and the “RAINBOW BRIDGE” that connects us to our heaven and earth energies. The process of clearing, harmonizing and balancing the seven major chakras of the physical body results in an important initiation process where we are able to put on our GARMENTS OF LIGHT or THE COAT OF MANY COLORS.
Our densest chakra is the root chakra Once it is opened, an energy vortex is created that projects energy upward into the next chakra and so on. Adamantine particles of Creator Light are released from each chakra and move upward from the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat and spiritual eye until the crown chakra is activated. Once this occurs the crown chakra begins to spin at such an accelerated rate that the spinal column is turned into a vibrant shaft of LIGHT. Once the 7 chakra system and central light column are purified, activated and prepared the upper 5 chakras of your Spiritual Self/God Self will pour down through your column of LIGHT and infuse all of your chakras with the luminescence of your Divine I Am Presence. 
A wonderful way to purify and activate your seven main chakras is to simply breathe in white light from above your head moving down to the root chakra and when you exhale visualize the white light being blown out of the front and back of the root chakra. Repeat this process with the sacral, then the solar plexus and so on all the way up to the spiritual eye chakra. Once you get to the crown chakra visualize and breathe in white light coming into your head, entering the spine and moving all the way down to the root. Blow the white light out of the root chakra into the Earth. Now simply focus your attention on each chakra with the designated vibrant color that it emanates for as long as you would like.
Orange: SACRAL
Green: HEART (or pink)
Violet: Crown (or gold)
The upper 5 chakras and the I AM Presence are activated and descend in DIVINE PERFECT TIMING into the physical body when the lower 7 chakras are purified enough to withstand the very high vibrational energy of your TRUE SELF. 
We are on an accelerated path of initiation and transformation. The discomfort and distortion many of us are experiencing right now on the planet is symptomatic of our ascension into greater more expansive states of consciousness. What took us thousands of years to create is being transmuted with rapid speed. Stay dedicated to your spiritual transformation and and be kind to your self and others as we all undergo the transformation of our carbon based being into the truth of our 12 dimensional crystalline being.
Before you begin your meditation or chakra clearing exercise it is also helpful to state out loud your intention: 
“I ask and intend for the Creator Of All That Is, my highest light guides and angels to help me purify, balance and activate my entire chakra system with ease and grace and for my highest and best good. Thank you. It is done. 
~ Sabrina

1 comment:

  1. This is a great blog Sabrina..well done for posting and helping others balance.
    I have created tools too...The Soul Harmony aromatherapy creams to balance 15 chakras and raise your vibration...a toolkit to good health.
    in munay


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.