Tuesday, August 23, 2011

The Seven Levels of Human Development We Must Purify Before Union With Our God Self: By Sabrina Reber

The return of Jesus the Christ is the return of our Christ Consciousness. The seven seals (chakras) represent our seven levels of human development we must purify before the trumpets are played and the seals are opened.

What Humans Need To Transcend Within Themselves:

Root: 1st Dimension: Overcoming Fear/Survival/Trust issues, Ability To Stay Grounded So We Can Provide For Ourselves, Able to CREATE, Non-reactive, Patient, Trust in Eternal Self.

Sacral: 2nd Dimension: Respect, Reverence and Sacredness of Sexual Energy...Learning How To Use It Appropriately, Balanced Emotions ~ Feeling Our Feelings Without Holding Onto Them, Denying Them Or Reacting In An Explosive Way, Harmonious.

Solar Plexus: 3rd Dimension: Balanced Power, Focused On Good Of All, 
Healthy, Releasing The Need To Control/ Healthy Ego/ Dominion Over Mental Mind, Releasing Power Struggles, Releasing Need To Dominate.

Heart Chakra: 4th Dimension: Love For Self, Love For Others, Love For God, Love For Earth, Compassion, Forgiveness, Sets Healthy Boundaries, BALANCE of "Giving and Receiving," Awareness That Everything Serves A Purpose, Non Judgmental, Acceptance, Grateful.

Throat Chakra: 5th Dimension: Integrity, Truthful, LOVING Communication, Uses Words Wisely, Authenticity, Ability To Listen, Honest.

Spiritual Eye Chakra: 5th Dimension: Ability To Be Discerning, Ability To See Clearly....Awareness Of Self Divinity and Divinity Within Others, Able to Access Truth, Intuitive, Sensitive, Expansive View.

Crown Chakra: Transcending Limitations And Addictions of the 3D World, Able To Be In This World But Not Bound By It, Divine Illumination, Wisdom Body Activated, Knowingness, Oneness with Spiritual And Physical Being, Moving Into Self Mastery and Integration of the Christ Consciousness.

The Feast of Trumpets (Lev. 23:24-25) pictures a time when Jesus Christ will return and gather the saints. The apostle Paul spoke of this as a time when the dead in Christ will be raised incorruptible and meet Jesus Christ in the air (1Cor. 15:51-52; 1Thes. 4:13-17).

The chakras are in the shape of trumpets. They are energy vortices that run along the spine and extend in front, as well as, behind the human being. The front of our body represents our future and the back represents our past. Many of us have clear front chakras, however, we have not purified and healed our past....this is where many of us need to focus our healing so we can clear them raising ourselves from the "dead" (lack of spiritual awareness and understanding of who we are) so we can merge with our "Living" Christ Self activating the Kingdom of God Within.

There are many symbolic terms associated with chakras.
The Seven Seals of God Consciousness
The Seven Trumpets
The Seven Holy Angels
The Seven Rewards
SEVEN Represents Spiritual Perfection

Meditation is the best way to clear the chakras and transcend our lower selves. ♥ Sabrinahttps://www.facebook.com/pages/How-to-Raise-Your-Vibration/204840666199710

I have written a book that will help you move through your souls purification so you can ascend in consciousness Click here for the linkBook and E-Book PURCHASE


  1. Beautiful Sabrina! Thank you so much for sharing this info!

  2. Thanks for sharing this, Sabrina. I have been looking for clarity in my chakra meditation, this will help!

  3. Love this!... Very important information to understand. Thank you for stating it so plainly


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.